Advisory LCTS Board

Itasca County Family Services Collaborative Board Members and Contacts (LCTS Board)

The Itasca Co. Family Services Collaborative seeks to strengthen and support children, youth and families through integration of resources and services to allow opportunity to achieve healthy, productive and safe lives.

Jason Anderson

Itasca County Probation
115 N.E. 5th Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-2869
Fax: (218) 327-7446
jason.anderson@co.itasca.mn.us

Kelly Chandler

Itasca County Health & Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-6144
Fax: (218) 327-5546
kelly.chandler@co.itasca.mn.us

Matt Grose

ISD 317
Deer River High School
Superintendents’ Office
P.O. Box 307
Deer River, MN 56636
Phone: (218) 246-2420 or (218) 360-1103
Fax: (218) 246-8948
mgrose@isd317.org

Matt Grose

ISD 319
400 2nd Street
Nashwauk, MN 56769
Phone: (218) 885-1280 ext. 51234
Fax: (218) 885-2910
mgrose@isd319.org

Melissa Koski

ICFSC Fiscal Agent
Itasca County Health and Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 SE 2nd Ave
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-6175
Fax: (218) 327-5547
lnorthey@isd319.org

Christine Krebs

Financial Supervisor
Itasca County Health and Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 326-6152
Fax: (218) 327-5547
christine.krebs@co.itasca.mn.us

Becky Lauer

Children’s and Family Services Division Director
Itasca County Health and Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Phone: (218) 327-6192
Fax: (218) 327-5547
becky.lauer@co.itasca.mn.us

David Pace

ISD 316
P.O. Box 170
201 Kate Street
Marble, MN 55764
Phone: (218) 245-6501
Fax: (218) 245-6612
dpace@isd316.org

Jan Reindl

District 318 Administration Building
Invest Early
820 NW 1st Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5700 ext. 45744
Fax: (218) 327-5851
jreindl@isd318.org

Maureen Rosato

KOOTASCA Community Action Council
201 N.W. 4th St. Suite 130
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 999-0810
maureen.rosato@kootasca.org

Dr. Bruce Thomas

ISD 318
Administrative Services Building
820 N.W. 1st Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5704
Fax: (218) 327-5702
bthomas@isd318.org

Rochelle VanDenHeuvel

ISD 318
Administrative Services Building
820 N.W. 1st Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5706
Fax: (218) 327-5702
rvandenheuvel@isd318.org

Eric Villeneuve

Itasca County Health and Human Services
Itasca Resource Center
1209 S.E. 2nd Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-6117
Fax: (218) 327-5547
eric.villeneuve@co.itasca.mn.us

Coordinator

Kim Geislinger

Itasca County Family Services Collaborative
180 NE 6th St.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 328-6434 or (218) 244-2072
Fax: (218) 328-6435
kgresources@qwestoffice.net

Associate Members

Jim Christmas

North Homes Children’s & Family Services Inc
1880 River Road
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-3000 or (218) 244-0954
Fax: (218) 327-1871
jim.christmas@northhomes.org

Tom Potter

Children’s Mental Health Services
35382 Highway 2 West
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-4886 x 125
Fax: (218) 327-4848
tpotter@cmhsreach.org

Aimee Ross

Ross Resources
180 NE 6th Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 328-6434
Fax: (218) 328-6435
arresources@qwestoffice.net

Voting Members

Schools
ISD #316, ISD #317, ISD# 318, ISD# 319

County
Public Health, Probation, Itasca County Health & Human Services

Other
Kim Geislinger, Coordinator

Associate Members

Ross Resources, North Homes, Children’s Mental Health Services