links
Invest Early
Invest Early
Invest Early
Invest Early
Print-Friendly Version

Leadership Team



Bunker, Jessica
KOOTASCA Community Action, Inc.
Head Start Education Manager
1213 S.E. 2nd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-999-0811
Fax: 218-999-0842
Email: jessicab@kootasca.org

Camilli, Lauri
Invest Early Project
Administrator
820 NW First Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-327-5820
Fax: 218-327-5851
Email: lcamilli@isd318.org

Chandler, Kelly
Itasca County Public Health
Division Manager
1209 S.E. 2nd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-327-6144
Fax: 218-327-5546
Email: kelly.chandler@co.itasca.mn.us

Grose, Matt
Superintendent of ISD 317
Deer River Schools
IASC Chair
P.O. Box 307, Deer River, MN 56636
Phone: 218-246-2420
Fax: 218-246-8948
Email: mgrose@isd317.org

Haatvedt, Karen
Invest Early Project
Education Manager
820 NW First Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-327-5789
Fax: 218-327-5851
Email: khaatvedt@isd318.org

Hoeft, Sue
Greenway Public Schools,
ISD 316 -
Elementary Principal
PO Box 570
300 Cole Avenue, Coleraine, MN 55722
Phone: 218-245-6601 or 218-259-9618
Fax: 218-245-6602
Email: shoeft@isd316.org

Kosak, Mary
Citizen Representative
21515 Birch Street, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-259-9199
Email: mkkosak@gmail.com

Merrild, Sonja
Blandin Foundation
Director of Grants
100 Pokegama Ave. N Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-327-8746 or 218-326-0523
Fax: 218-327-1949
Email: smmerrild@blandinfoundation.org

Mutchler, Chris
Itasca Community College
Coordinator/Instructor - Early Childhood Program
1851 E Hwy 169, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-256-8796 or 218-322-2352
Fax: 218-327-4350
Email: christine.mutchler@itascacc.edu

Reindl, Jan
Invest Early Project
Executive Director
820 NW 1st Ave, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-327-5744
Fax: 218-327-5851
Email: jreindl@isd318.org

Rosato, Maureen
KOOTASCA Community Action, Inc.
Head Start Education Director
1213 SE 2nd Avenue Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-999-0810
Fax: 218-999-0842
Email: maureen.rosato@kootasca.org

Invest Early
Invest Early
© 2007-2011 Invest Early. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Maintained By: White Ivy Design