Leadership Team

Lauri Camilli

Invest Early Project
Administrator
820 NW First Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5820
Fax: (218) 327-5851
lcamilli@isd318.org

Kelly Chandler

Itasca County Health & Human Services
Public Health Division Manager
1209 S.E. 2nd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-6144
Fax: (218) 327-5546
kelly.chandler@co.itasca.mn.us

Melanie DeBay

Itasca Area Community Education Director
820 NW 1st Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5725
mdebay@isd318.org

Matt Grose

Superintendent of ISD 317 Deer River Schools
IASC Chair
P.O. Box 307, Deer River, MN 56636
Phone: (218) 246-2420
Fax: (218) 246-8948
mgrose@isd317.org

Karen Haatvedt

Invest Early Project
Education Manager
820 NW First Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5789
Fax: (218) 327-5851
khaatvedt@isd318.org

Sue Hoeft

Greenway Public Schools ISD 316
Elementary Principal
PO Box 570
300 Cole Avenue, Coleraine, MN 55722
Phone: (218) 245-6601 or (218) 259-9618
Fax: (218) 245-6602
shoeft@isd316.org 

Michelle Ingle

KOOTASCA Community Action, Inc.
Head Start Assistant Education Director
201 NW 4th Street Suite 130, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 999-0812
Fax: (218) 999-0842
michellei@kootasca.org

Mary Kosak

Community Representative
21515 Birch Street, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 259-9199
mkkosak@gmail.com

Sonja Merrild

Blandin Foundation
Director of Grants
100 Pokegama Ave. N Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-8746 or (218) 326-0523
Fax: (218) 327-1949
smmerrild@blandinfoundation.org

Chris Mutchler

Itasca Community College
Coordinator/Instructor – Early Childhood Program
1851 E Hwy 169, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 256-8796 or (218) 322-2352
Fax: (218) 327-4350
christine.mutchler@itascacc.edu

Jan Reindl

Invest Early Project
Executive Director
820 NW 1st Ave, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 327-5744
Fax: (218) 327-5851
jreindl@isd318.org

Maureen Rosato

KOOTASCA Community Action, Inc.
Head Start Education Director
201 NW 4th Street, Suite 130, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: (218) 999-0810
Fax: (218) 999-0842
maureen.rosato@kootasca.org